Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

The service was good and the faults I pointed out to them eg water leaking into the boot were rectified. The complimentary cleaning not so good rear interior not done and Back seats were still folded down.

12 May 2019

service

5

Good customer service

11 May 2019

service

5

I'm always happy with the service provided.

10 May 2019

service

4

Professional, friendly service

10 May 2019

service

5

As above Work to be done diagnosed quickly and repairs done well

04 May 2019

service

2.5

I'm still not convinced the problem has been properly diagnosed. At slow speeds with the window partly down not making any contact with the upper seal glass rattling can be heard. At higher speeds it cannot be heard over wind noise

04 May 2019

service

4

Took a long time for parts to arrive, although kept informed

02 May 2019

sales

5

Very professional company from moment we arrived to browse up until final decision

01 May 2019

service

5

Service was fine. I am not sure that the short video of service of my car was necessary. I know absolutely nothing about mechanics and I would trust your honesty anyway.

28 April 2019

service

5

Easy to book in and no problems

28 April 2019

service

3

I was told the service would take two hours so arrived back on time to be told it was 'a little delayed'- another 1hr 10 mins later I had to ask what was happening. I appreciate sometimes there are delays but please keep the customer updated.

28 April 2019

service

3

The person I spoke to on the telephone was rather frustrating. I had to wait a long time before the appointment but on the day the staff were very good

25 April 2019

service

5

Well informed and kept to stated time.

22 April 2019

service

1

It took a long time for them to recognise there was a problem, and the problem had been there since I bought the car. I paid top money for a car not in top condition. Mini Sales refused to replace the tyres but this was overturned by BMW Manager.

22 April 2019

service

5

Customer put first

22 April 2019

service

4

It was an engine problem, which was dealt with very quickly

22 April 2019

service

5

Service was completed in the timescales advised. Received an informative video about my car. Car was cleaned which is always great.

22 April 2019

service

5

Very happy with the service.

13 April 2019

sales

5

Polite experienced knowledgeable everything you could possibly ask for. Receptive to any questions so easy and a pleasure to do business.

11 April 2019

sales

5

Very happy with everything

08 April 2019

service

2

Communication was awful - had to chase a number of times to find out what was planned for follow-up work.

08 April 2019

sales

5

Just a perfect experience

08 April 2019

sales

3.5

Quick and easy.

08 April 2019

sales

5

This is my fifth mini in 10 years and I have found all the staff at Broad Oak very helpful and courteous

08 April 2019

sales

5

Outstanding, professional service from start to finish.

08 April 2019

service

4

Price!!!

07 April 2019

service

5

You have always been brilliant to me.

07 April 2019

sales

5

Smooth handover process

05 April 2019

service

5

Same as above, very helpful and good service each time visited

03 April 2019

sales

5

Professional and friendly service. This was the second car I have bought from Mini and the second time Kevin took care of it. He is charming and genuine and I never felt I was being pressured or 'sold to'.

03 April 2019

sales

5

Kept me updated throughout the journey, and was ready sooner than we thought

03 April 2019

sales

5

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helped us smoothly through the process.

01 April 2019

service

5

Very professional

01 April 2019

sales

5

Emily was a fantastic and knowledgeable member of the team, she answered all questions we had and is great at her job and very personable

01 April 2019

sales

5

The process of ordering & collection was easy from start to finish.

30 March 2019

sales

5

Everything was very smooth and professional. The staff did their very best to make sure everything was perfect.

26 March 2019

sales

5

From the friendly knowledgeable staff to the unvailing of my car like it was formula one team unvailing their new car for a season. This made my experience top class.

25 March 2019

service

5

Small issue with driver door. Fixed whilst I was out of the country and they kept the car for me until I returned.

25 March 2019

service

5

You never feel pressured, the whole service is very friendly and professional. This is the second car Kevin has sold me and he's a real pleasure to deal with

25 March 2019

sales

5

They were awesome. They couldn't help us enough.

24 March 2019

service

4

Happy with service so far.

24 March 2019

sales

5

Wonderful sales rep. Kept me updated weekly on progress. Worked hard for his sale. Genuinely nice man. Very helpful.

21 March 2019

sales

5

Everything was organised for the pickup with clear and precise operating instructions from the sales team.

21 March 2019

service

5

An issue with my car was dealt with quickly and fairly.

21 March 2019

sales

5

Emily was constantly available and efficient, kept up to date with everything.

20 March 2019

sales

5

They couldn't have been more helpful.

19 March 2019

sales

5

Experienced, knowledgable salesman who did not put any sales pressure on us.

18 March 2019

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble

16 March 2019

sales

1

The salesman made a mistake when putting together our mini. We wanted a comfort + pack but at some point this fell off. We didn't notice this, and it wasn't drawn to our attention. We have now ordered a new Mini- mistake has cost us about £1300.

14 March 2019

sales

5

Smooth handover with No problems