Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The staff are very helpful.

31 December 2021

sales

5

The 2 chaps we dealt with at mini went above and beyond to make our experience as perfect as possible. We were extremely impressed.

30 December 2021

service

4

They did what they were supposed to do to a very good standard.

29 December 2021

service

4

Happy with service and feedback of what was carried out

29 December 2021

service

5

Excellent service and customer care.

27 December 2021

sales

5

The service is brilliant

26 December 2021

service

5

Very good customer service

26 December 2021

sales

5

Kieron made sure that everything I want on my mini was available and kept me up to date with every stage of my mini being made.

26 December 2021

service

5

Great service and headlight fixed under guarantee.

26 December 2021

service

4

Easy with inclusive

25 December 2021

service

5

Very efficient

25 December 2021

service

5

Great service

23 December 2021

service

5

Stefan and the team couldn't have been more helpful. When I explained that we only have the one car in the household they managed to fit the mini in on a Saturday despite the late booking ( my fault!) and Stefan arranged for us to have a courtesy car

23 December 2021

sales

5

No complaints.Because it was easy!

21 December 2021

service

5

Great service

18 December 2021

service

5

From the moment my car goes in, to the time it comes out, I'm always kept up to date as to what's going on. The service team are brilliant. Informative, reliable and I'm always pleased with how the car feels and drives when I pick it up again.

16 December 2021

sales

4

I felt that James (Dawkins) looked after us very well.

15 December 2021

service

5

Polite & efficient. Everyone always seems to do their best to pmease

14 December 2021

sales

5

We have very good, friendly and informative service from Kevin Grant and team.

14 December 2021

sales

5

Erin was fantastic, incredibly thorough and great to deal with

14 December 2021

service

5

No problems as of yet.

14 December 2021

service

5

We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the whole experience of buying a new vehicle. It was easy and well explained process

13 December 2021

service

5

No fuss just got on with the work no problem

13 December 2021

service

5

Very helpful staff make the experience easy

12 December 2021

service

5

I always get good service

10 December 2021

sales

5

I was kept informed of my cars delivery date. I was given lots of helpful information. Neil was very helpful.

09 December 2021

sales

5

Kevin Grant was an absolute gentleman to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble, he was understanding, easygoing and accommodating, even spending time with our 5 yr old son who's very keen on cars. He is an asset to this dealership.

08 December 2021

service

5

What was offered was delivered - i.e. MINI taken from home and returned in very reasonable time. Am grateful for this collection service due to my being able to leave my husband for any length of time.

08 December 2021

service

5

Very pleased with everyone I came into contact with from the very pleasant pick up chap to the helpful lady on the phone.

07 December 2021

sales

5

Fast follow up to me on line enquiry and liked the video reply, a nice personal touch. Friendly and courteous help form James at Barretts. Good to have the demo car for an hour and also, simple financial help with regards to financing.

06 December 2021

service

5

The service was booked in late as there was a delay with production of my new car. However the car was fitted in promptly for the service

05 December 2021

sales

5

Very satisfied with the service provided

05 December 2021

sales

5

Timeline for delivery was correct and I was kept informed during the wait

05 December 2021

service

5

Kept me informed at all times

04 December 2021

sales

5

5 stars. There was a delay in the delivery but Kieran kept us updated at every turn of events that was greatly appreciated. Kieran discussed every part of the ordering process, how this affected the cost of the vehicle and future tax implication's

04 December 2021

service

4

All was good.

04 December 2021

service

5

Great service provided by Annabelle on the day and Matt in advance of the booking. Very much appreciated and thanks to both.

02 December 2021

service

5

Canterbury team are always welcoming helpful and friendly, and somehow always manage to remember exactly who I am and greeted by name by anyone there

01 December 2021

service

5

straightforward and efficient

27 November 2021

service

5

easy to book online collected car - small collection/delivery charge buth worth it. Kept upto date - easy to pay online

27 November 2021

sales

5

No concerns keiron helped me with many aspects of my purchase I have multiple sclerosis and he was respectful helpful and kind

24 November 2021

service

5

Kept informed and was able to collect car the same day

24 November 2021

sales

5

this is my 3rd mini with, have always found Canterbury to be great. Kevin Grant is friendly, calm and makes the whole experience stress free. He is quick to respond to any queries. I have great confidence in his management of the whole process

24 November 2021

service

5

Great customer service

24 November 2021

service

5

Same reason as above excellent service from everyone.

23 November 2021

service

5

Always had a good experience.

23 November 2021

service

5

The branch allowed me to work within their office and was very welcoming and offered me drinks etc

23 November 2021

service

5

Top first class job as always

23 November 2021

service

5

Great welcoming service

17 November 2021

sales

5

From first enquiry to after car collected excellent service given